Current committee

Here's the list of 9 pilots in 2018/19, helping make NSW a better place to fly for all of our NSWHPA members.

  • President - Ralf Gittfried

  • Vice president - John Harriott

  • Treasurer - Melody Braithwaite

  • Secretary - Michael Stott

  • SAFA Liason officer - Philip de la Hunty

  • Committee member - Royce Allenson

  • Committee member - Mattew Te Hira

  • Committee member - Anthony Redford

  • Committee member - Julian Belmonte

We are here to help, so if you need to get in contact with any of the committee, either because you’re a little bit stuck on a form or you can’t find something please get in contact with one of the team and we’ll do our best to help out.

You can send the committee an email via:

We usually meet on the second Wednesday of every month - while occasionally at  an RSL at 7:00pm more recent meetings have been conducted using a teleconferencing system to save time and money.


Presidents’ Report 2017/18

The President, Ralf Gittfried presented the 2017 / 18 Presidents’ Report at the NSWHPA AGM on 27 September 2018. The report can be accessed by clicking on the button below.