Flying Schools

There are 3 major kinds of sport aviation covered the Hang Gliding Federation of Australia (HGFA) they are:

  1. Hang gliding

  2. Paragliding

  3. Powered Paragliding

  4. Weightshift Microlighting

Each sport has various nuances, difficulties and levels of excitement.

If you already know which of these you want to learn click on the button of the discipline you want to learn. If you’re not sure, why not scroll through all of the content below to get a better idea of what might appeal to you.